'Crackers' is live!

October 9, 2015

Please reload


May 28, 2016

Mother, the first book in the Family Values Trilogy, is now available from Amazon! Keep your eyes peeled for Books 2 and 3 out this Summer. 


In other news, Parasite, the fourth book in the Insatiable Series, is also available for pre-order. 


Make sure you sign up to my newsletter at www.PTLBooks.com to keep up to date on new releases and contests.

Please reload

Featured Posts
Recent Posts

January 17, 2020

April 23, 2019

April 19, 2019

April 17, 2019

April 12, 2019

April 11, 2019

April 10, 2019

April 9, 2019

Please reload

Search By Tags
Please reload

Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
©PATRICK LOGAN | Million copy best-selling author of fifty+ horror and thriller books